Business Services Team

Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help guide your entrepreneurial efforts. Meet our team of specialists who provide the expertise you need and the personal service you have come to expect as a credit union member. Our Member Business Services Department is located at 1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501.

 

Rob Cassetto
Business Services Manager
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2041 x2041
rcassetto@p1fcu.org

Andrew Heimgartner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2120 x2120
aheimgartner@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2190 x2190
Cell: 208.791.1666call 208 791 1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Jake Canner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2032 x2032
jcanner@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2105 x2105
Cell: 208.305.3364call 208 305 3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Jeff Tucker
Business Loan Officer
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3031 E. Mullan Ave., Post Falls, ID. 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2759 x2759
jtucker@p1fcu.org

Jesse P. Duman
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2161 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org

Jim Koester
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2720 x2720
jkoester@p1fcu.org

Kelsey Nightingale
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2015 x2015
knightingale@p1fcu.org

Kimberley Sullivan
Business Lending Analyst
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2176 x2176
ksullivan@p1fcu.org

Lisa Hechtner
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2178 x2178
Cell: 208.553.9406call 208 553 9406
lhectner@p1fcu.org

Sarah Heitstuman
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2109 x2109
sheitstuman@p1fcu.org

Trish Hauer
Business Development Representative
Office: 208.746.8900call 208 746 8900 extension 2165 x2165
thauer@p1fcu.org