Business Services Team

Our Business Services Team has the knowledge and experience to help guide your entrepreneurial efforts. Meet our team of specialists who provide the expertise you need and the personal service you have come to expect as a credit union member. Our Member Business Services Department is located at 1025 Warner Ave, Lewiston, ID 83501.

 

Rob Cassetto
Business Services Manager
Office: 208.746.8900 x2041
rcassetto@p1fcu.org

Andrew Heimgartner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2120
aheimgartner@p1fcu.org

Dave Lumley
Business Sales Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2190
Cell: 208.791.1666
dlumley@p1fcu.org

Jake Canner
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2032
jcanner@p1fcu.org

Jamie White
Merchant Services Sales Manager
Office: 208.746.8900 x2105
Cell: 208.305.3364
jwhite@p1fcu.org

Jeff Tucker
Business Loan Officer
Location: Post Falls Lending Center (3031 E. Mullan Ave., Post Falls, ID. 83854)
Office: 208.746.8900 x2759
jtucker@p1fcu.org

Jesse P. Duman
Business Loan Officer
Office: 208.746.8900 x2161
jduman@p1fcu.org

Kelsey Nightingale
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2015
knightingale@p1fcu.org

Kimberley Sullivan
Business Lending Analyst
Office: 208.746.8900 x2176
ksullivan@p1fcu.org

Sarah Heitstuman
Business Services Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2109
sheitstuman@p1fcu.org

Trish Hauer
Business Development Representative
Office: 208.746.8900 x2165
thauer@p1fcu.org